Committee Details

Title Name Contact Phone Number Email
President Paul Northey 0418 862 103 pnorthey@y7mail.com
Vice President Paul Baggio 0412 251 975 PaulB@thebeveragefoodgroup.com
Secretary Justine Girdlestone 0417 844 493 secretary@researchjuniorfc.com.au
Treasurer Peter Robinson 0414 212 342 pete.jac@bigpond.com
Asst. Treasurer Jacqui Robinson 0414 362 275 jacq.hill@bigpond.com
Football Operations Adam Raphael 0409 946 918 adam@interlinkgroup.com.au
Asst. Football Operations Ari Sciacca 0413 704 095 ari@grollohomes.com.au
Girls Football Operations Josie Molenberg 0418 372 748 jmolenberg@bigpond.com
Sponsorship Robyn McCorkelle 0412 966 983 robynmcc@iinet.net.au
Communications Jacquie Kilkenny 0421 085 162 jacquiestca@gmail.com
Property / Merchandise Sharon Northey 0421 731 743 sharon_northey@yahoo.com.au
Jenni Welch 0400 029 655 leighandjen@techninfo.com.au
Grounds Manager Ari Sciacca 0413 704 095 ari@grollohomes.com.au
Club Advocate / CSO Adam Bell 0468 468 860 adam0396@gmail.com
Registrations Officer Lisa Keenan 0402 027 240 lisakeenan1@bigpond.com
Canteen Manager Mark Molenberg 0418 372 748 n/a
Trophies/Photos Grant Evans 0425 841 261 gevansk@dodo.com.au
First AID Nic Cochrane 0407 559 471 nicncolco@gmail.com
Auskick Coordinator POSITION VACANT
Social Coordinator POSITION VACANT
Bar Manager POSITION VACANT