Committee Details

NAME POSITION PHONE E-MAIL
Paul Northey President 0418 862 103 pnorthey@y7mail.com
Nic Cochrane Vice President 0407 559 471 nicncolco@gmail.com
Justine Girdlestone Secretary 0417 844 493 secretary@researchjuniorfc.com.au
Steve Britton Treasurer 0414 212 342 sbrittonian@gmail.com
Adam Raphael Football Operations 0409 946 918 adamr@interlinkgroup.com.au
Josie Molenberg Girls Football Coordinator 0438 372 748 jmolenberg@bigpond.com
Ari Sciacca Asst Football Operations 0413 704 095 ari@grollohomes.com.au
Mark Molenberg Canteen Manager 0418 372 748 markmolenberg@gmail.com
Virginia Maher Property/Merchandise 0433 553 990 ginmaherfooty@yahoo.com
Adam Bell Club Advocate/CSO 0468 468 860 adam03096@gmail.com
Lisa Keenan Registrations Officer 0402 027 240 lisakeenan1@bigpond.com
Min Benstead RJFC/LPFC liaison 0419 442 822 mattminbenstead@yahoo.com.au
Jenni Welch Sponsorship 0400 029 655 leighandjen@techinfo.com.au
Jannine Wood Communications 0400 487 121 jannine212@gmail.com
Ari Sciacca Grounds Manager 0413 704 095 ari@grollohomes.com.au
VACANT POSITION Trophies/Photos
Melinda De Bolfo First Aid 0421 085 162 m.debolfo@valleyfinancial.com.au
Solvieg Twomey Social/Fundraising 0428 754 543 solveigtwomey@hotmail.com
Eve Britton Social/Fundraising 0400 030 333 eviebritton.eb@gmail.com
David Nation Auskick Coordinator 0417 580 513 davenation@iinet.net.au
Nic Cochrane Bar Manager 0407 559 471 nicncolco@gmail.com
Michael Houlihan General Member 0411 158 293 michael@strategic3.com.au
Robyn McCorkelle General Member 0412 966 983 robynmcc@iinet.net.au
Peter Robinson General Member 0414 212 342 pete.jac@bigpond.com