Committee Details

NAME POSITION PHONE E-MAIL
Nic Cochrane President 0407 559 471 nicncolco@gmail.com
Paul Northey Vice President 0418 862 103 pnorthey@y7mail.com
Justine Girdlestone Secretary 0417 844 493 secretary@researchjuniorfc.com.au
Steve Britton Treasurer 0414 212 342 sbrittonian@gmail.com
Adam Raphael Football Operations 0409 946 918 adamr@interlinkgroup.com.au
Ari Sciacca Assistant Football Operations 0413 704 095 ari@grollohomes.com.au
Virginia Maher Assistant Football Operations (Girls Program) 0433 553 990 ginmaherfooty@yahoo.com
Justine Girdlestone RJFC/LPFC Liaison 0417 844 493 secretary@researchjuniorfc.com.au
Jenni Welch Sponsorship 0400 029 655 leighandjen@techinfo.com.au
Ari Sciacca Grounds Manager 0413 704 095 ari@grollohomes.com.au
Solveig Twomey Social Committee 0428 754 543 solveigtwomey@hotmail.com
David Nation Auskick Co-Ordinator 0417 580 513 davenation@iinet.au
Nic Cochrane Canteen and Bar Manager 0407 559 471 nicncolco@gmail.com
Brad Johnson General Member 0425 781 158 bradj@harrythehirer.com.au
Michael Houlihan General Member 0411 158 293 michael@strategic3.com.au
Robyn McCorkelle General Member 0412 966 983 robynmcc@iinet.net.au
Peter Robinson General Member 0414 212 342 pete.jac@bigpond.com